Midlothian Restaurant Week 2017

Date: 13th March 2017 – 19th March 2017

Every day

Location: Various venues in Midlothian

Cost: Varies – discounts will apply

Tired of cooking?
Running from Monday 13 March to Sunday 19 March, a range of local restaurants are offering deals as part of the 2017 Midlothian Food and Drink awards.

Midlothian Restaurant Week 13-19 March 2017
Businesses taking part: Phone No Website/Facebook
1 Beetroot Bar and Grill, Bonnyrigg 0131 663 0616 https://en-gb.facebook.com
2 Beijing Banquet, Danderhall 0131 663 6999 http://www.beijingbanquet.com/
3 Cavaliere Restaurant, Dalkeith 0131 663 4492 http://thecavaliere.co.uk/
4 Foresters Restaurant 01875 320705 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Forresters-Arms-Pathhead/155175934535573
5 Howgate Restaurant Ltd 01968 670000 http://www.howgate.com/
6 Itihaas Restaurant, Dalkeith 0131 663 9800 http://www.itihaasrestaurant.com/
7 Laird And Dog Hotel 0131 663 9219 http://lairdanddoginn.co.uk/
8 Little Italy Restaurant, Penicuik 01968 768083 http://www.littleitaly-penicuik.com/
9 The Stair Arms Hotel 01875 320277 http://stairarmshotel.com/
10 Stewart Bar & Grill, Penicuik 01968 678888 https://en-gb.facebook.com/StewartsBarGrill/
11 The Coronation Restaurant Gorebridge 01875 820200 http://www.coronationrestaurant.co.uk/
12 The Lamp Room (of the Dean Tavern), Newtongrange 0131 663 2419 http://www.deantavern.co.uk/TheLampRoom.html
13 The Leadburn (Pie Week 13 – 19 March) 01968 676 077 http://www.theleadburn.com/
14 The Paper Mill, Lasswade 0131 663 1412 http://www.thepapermill-lasswade.co.uk/
15 The Restoration Yard, Dalkeith Country Park 0131 654 1666 https://www.restorationyard.com/restoration-cafe/
16 The Royal Hotel, Penicuik 01968 676979 https://en-gb.facebook.com/The-Royal-Hotel-and-Massaros-223770247752080/